Aretas Group

The main focus of Aretas Group is on the supervision of direct and indirect investments in industry, life sciences and real estate in Europe, the US and Asia. The growth and protection of assets are paramount to our philosophy. The shareholders of Aretas Group stand by this investment strategy and the necessary autonomy of its management. The Aretas Group consists of independent companies: Aretas Ltd, Aretas Capital Management Ltd, Aretas Tax Management Ltd and Aretas US Tax Ltd.

Aretas

Aretas Ltd is the Family Office. It is the executive office that oversees investments and bears strategic responsibility.

AretasLoading …

Aretas Capital Management

Aretas Capital Management Ltd is an investment management boutique with a global approach to asset allocation. It manages portfolios in a family office context, for private individuals and foundations.

Aretas Capital ManagementLoading …

Aretas Tax Management

Aretas Tax Management Ltd is a company specialized in Swiss and international tax law and is responsible for the tax strategy of the Family Office.

Aretas Tax ManagementLoading …

Aretas US Tax

Aretas US Tax Ltd is a consultancy firm based in Geneva, specializing in US and international tax law.

Aretas US TaxLoading …

Privacy and Data Protection Policy

Privacy and Data Protection PolicyLoading …

This publication is solely intended for informational purposes and in no way replaces our personal advice prior to any investment or other decision, taking into account your personal customer and risk profile. Its contents may change at any time and without prior notice. This publication may not be construed as an offer, invitation or solicitation to enter into an investment transaction in any jurisdiction where such activity is not compliant with local law or regulatory requirements.

I do not agree

Aretas Gruppe

Der Fokus der Aretas Gruppe liegt auf der Betreuung von direkten und indirekten Investitionen in Industrie, Life Sciences und Immobilien in Europa, den USA und Asien. Dabei stehen Wachstum und Schutz des Vermögens im Vordergrund. Das Aktionariat der Aretas Gruppe steht hinter dieser Investmentstrategie und für die dafür notwendige Autonomie. Die Aretas Gruppe besteht aus den unabhängigen Gesellschaften Aretas AG, Aretas Capital Management AG, Aretas Tax Management AG und Aretas US Tax AG.

Aretas

Die Aretas AG ist das Family Office. Sie agiert als Stabsstelle für die Betreuung der Investitionen und trägt die strategische Verantwortung.

AretasLade …

Aretas Capital Management

Die Aretas Capital Management AG ist die Investment-Management-Boutique mit Spezialisierung auf Vermögen mit globaler Asset Allocation. Sie verwaltet Portfolios im Family-Office-Kontext, für Privatpersonen und Stiftungen.

Aretas Capital ManagementLade …

Aretas Tax Management

Die Aretas Tax Management AG ist die auf schweizerisches und internationales Steuerrecht spezialisierte Gesellschaft und zeichnet verantwortlich für die Steuerstrategie des Family Office.

Aretas Tax ManagementLade …

Aretas US Tax

Die Aretas US Tax AG ist ein auf US-amerikanisches und internationales Steuerrecht spezialisiertes Beratungsunternehmen mit Sitz in Genf.

Aretas US TaxLade …

Die Publikation hat ausschliesslich informativen Charakter und ersetzt keinesfalls unsere persönliche Beratung vor einem allfälligen Anlage- oder anderem Entscheid unter Berücksichtigung Ihres persönlichen Kunden- und Risikoprofils. Die Informationen können sich jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung ändern. Diese Publikation darf im Geltungsbereich jeder Gerichtsbarkeit, in welcher eine solche Aktivität nicht konform ist mit den lokalen Gesetzten oder aufsichtsrechtlichen Bestimmungen, nicht als Angebot, Einladung oder Aufforderung zu einem Investitions-Geschäft angesehen werden.

Nicht einverstanden